An Introduction, of sorts.

Seems like a long time since I’ve really had my inspiration sparked.

I’ve been writing on and off for most of my life, from probably about the age of eight, somewhere around twenty years.

I’ve written plenty of fiction, a little non-fiction but I always seem to go back to epic adventures with dragons, goblins, treasure and heroes. I’ve always liked burrowing back into my own head to play around with things, playing out scenes of books and trying my best to export that into text.

I want to write often, I want to keep the cerebrospinal fluid pumping over my brain. I want to get serious.

I have some great ideas going at the moment; I need to get my head lubricated to get the best out of it, that’s what this is for.

So sit back and enjoy what comes next.

